Another Value Recommendation

Please visit my new blog for this recommendation !

To keep my new blog alive,please subscribe to the post and introduce my new blog to your friends.

Most of you have made money from my recommendations (Please view my older posts in new blog to see them yourself).

Now,it’s time for you to contribute some effort to my new borned blog.

7 Responses to Another Value Recommendation

  1. teoh says:

    give me more infomation

  2. Hao says:

    Can you do a research on WCT & Topglov .
    Can you teach me how to gather data and analyze ?

    I am very curious how and where you get your information from .

    • boyboycute says:

      Reliable information is very costly and difficult to obtain.

      My information comes from various sources including contacts. Since I’m working in this industry,it’s very easy for me to tap into the information earlier than the public.

  3. Hao says:

    Request For Data
    If you require research data on any companies in Bursa Malaysia,please leave us a comment.We will post it out for you for FREE !

    What is your mail , how can i contact you ?

  4. Hao says:

    Thx in advance

Leave a Reply

